Skip to content

Kontakt 2C Networks

2C Networks, Aarhus

2C Networks, København

Kontakt 2C Networks

2C Network - Thomas Tikjøb

Thomas Tikjøb

Head of Sales

Mail: thomas@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 60 111 999

2C Networks medarbejdere:

2C Network - Ketil Johansen

Ketil Johansen

Indehaver

Mail: ketil@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 20 75 17 90

2C Network - Thomas Tikjøb

Thomas Tikjøb

Head of Sales

Mail: thomas@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 60 111 999

2C Network - Mathias Kassner

Mathias W. Kassner

Netværkskonsulent

Mail: mathias@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 40 40 65 55

2C Network - Jens Mygind

Jens Mygind

Netværkskonsulent

Mail: jens@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 20 75 76 63

2C Network - Morten Skovsgård

Morten Skovsgård

Netværkskonsulent

Mail: mps@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 53 59 00 93

2C Network - Peter Overbeck

Peter Overbeck

Sales Manager

Mail: peter@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 60 91 08 60

2C Networks - Maja Møller Larsen

Maja Møller Larsen

Accountant

Mail: maja@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 60 71 47 40

2C Network - Søren Skovsbo Bærndt

Søren Skovsbo Bærndt

Drift ansvarlig

Mail: soren@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 22 36 84 80

2C Network - Stanislava Ivanova

Stanislava Ivanova

Netværkskonsulent

Mail: stanislava@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 22 79 12 12

2C Network - Morten Holm

Morten Holm Christensen

Netværkskonsulent

Mail: morten@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 20 74 85 28

2C Network - Casper Mach Munksgaard

Casper Mach Munksgaard

Netværkskonsulent

Mail: casper@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 22 36 70 07

2C Network - Nick Olsson

Nick Olsson

Netværkskonsulent

Mail: nick@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 60 91 08 61

2C Network - Jay Hempleman

Jay Hempleman

Projektkoordinator

Mail: jay@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 20 67 50 05

2C Networks - Colin Prandi

Colin Prandi

Junior Netværkskonsulent

Mail: colin@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 60 91 08 62

2C Networks - Kristoffer Lindstrøm

Kristoffer Lindstrøm

Junior Netværkskonsulent

Mail: kristoffer@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 60 91 08 63

2C Networks - Piotr Wrzecionowski

Piotr Wrzecionowski

Student worker

Mail: piotr@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 88 13 60 10

2C Networks - Valentin Zlate

Valentin Zlate

Student worker

Mail: valentin@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 88 13 60 10

billede-mangler

Karolis Zeltnis

Netværkskonsulent

Mail: info@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 88 13 60 10