Skip to content

Kontakt 2C Networks

2C Networks

  • CVR: 32771521

Kontakt 2C Networks

Thomas Tikjøb

Thomas Tikjøb

Sales Manager

Mail: thomas@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 60 111 999

2C Networks medarbejdere

Ketil Johansen

Ketil Johansen

Indehaver

Mail: ketil@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 20 75 17 90

Thomas Tikjøb

Thomas Tikjøb

Sales Manager

Mail: thomas@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 60 111 999

Mathias W. Kassner

Mathias W. Kassner

Netværkskonsulent

Mail: mathias@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 40 40 65 55

Jens Mygind

Jens Mygind

Netværkskonsulent

Mail: jens@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 20 75 76 63

Morten Holm Christensen

Morten Holm Christensen

Junior konsulent

Mail: morten@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 20 74 85 28

Casper Mach Munksgaard

Casper Mach Munksgaard

Junior konsulent

Mail: casper@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 22 36 70 07

Stanislava Ivanova

Stanislava Ivanova

Junior konsulent

Mail: stanislava@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 22 79 12 12

Søren Skovsbo Bærndt

Søren Skovsbo Bærndt

Drift ansvarlig

Mail: soren@2cnetworks.dk
Mobil: +45 22 36 84 80

billede-mangler

Mille Brask Christensen

Accounting

Mail: mille@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 88 13 60 10

Mathilde-Pro

Mathilde N. Poulsen

Accounting Assistant

Mail: info@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 88 13 60 10

James-Pro

James Sejer Canham

Office Assistant

Mail: info@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 88 13 60 10

Caroline-Pro

Caroline N. Poulsen

Office Assistant

Mail: info@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 88 13 60 10

Karolis-pro

Karolis Zeltnis

Netværkskonsulent

Mail: info@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 88 13 60 10

John-pro

John Kousholt

Virksomhedskonsulent

Mail: info@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 88 13 60 10

Henrik Andersen

Henrik Andersen

Account Executive

Mail: henrik@2cnetworks.dk
Tlf: +45 20 58 00 81